Homeschooling Moments With Micah

“Mom, I changed my mind.  I don’t want to be a paleontologist when I grow up.  I want to be a genius instead.”

“… Mom?  What’s a genius?”

. . .

“Mom! [insert random factoid here]  People who are 50-percent un-smarter than me might not know that!”

. . .

Synonym game:  I say a word, Micah says a synonym:

  • Small.  “Little.”
  • Up. “High.”
  • Cool. “Cold.”
  • Pretty. “Nice.”

We are in SO much trouble.

One thought on “Homeschooling Moments With Micah

Leave a Reply

