In the Father’s Arms

To all you wonderful people.

It pains me to bring you all the news that baby Beckett lost his fight with his heart condition yesterday. Michelle and I believe with all our souls in the power of prayer. I want to personally thank each of you for doing your part to pray for our family. My initial prayers were answered when Michelle found this blog on Baby Mathew. Michelle and I were losing hope and lost and then she found all of you! Thank you for your blessings, kind words and heart felt prayers. I love Michelle more and more each day, her strength to carry on is nothing short of amazing to me.

Ben

4 thoughts on “In the Father’s Arms

  1. To Beckett’s brave family:

    I am so sorry to hear of the loss of your sweet little one. You all are in my thoughts and prayers and will continue to be during this time of sadness. May God shower you with his overwhelming peace and comfort and healing grace.

    Blessings,
    Jen

    (P.S. Thanks for sharing this with us, Amy.)

  2. To Beckett’s family…
    My heart aches for you. Know that you are in my prayers. May God wrap you in His arms and give you comfort.
    Blessings, Cathy

  3. There are no words, really, that can express the incredible heartbreak of losing your child. I pray that God will comfort and console you.

Leave a Reply

