… And, the Winner is:

Karina!

Congratulations, Karina!  You won last week’s contest.  Everybody who left a comment had the right answer, of course, but we drew Karina’s name.  Here is what she will receive:

Why a contest?  Well – mainly just for fun, and to share some of my favorite “comfort food” treats with a friend.  I was also curious to see who is reading my blog … I often have over 100 “hits” in a day, but very few comments!

(I know, I know – I’m not very good at leaving comments either!)

 

One thought on “… And, the Winner is:

  1. Thanks so much Amy! They certainly were wonderful comfort “food”. I did let my kids earn a few as a sweet reward also. They did a great job today as we did lots of deep cleaning. =)
    We enjoy reading about your joys with Matthew and the rest of your family life, and appreciate being allowed to share in your struggles too. Many prayers and love,
    Karina

Leave a Reply

