Snow House Pictures

Mommy’s been busy lately, so I thought I would share some pictures from our last trip to Bubbi and Papa’s Snow House.

It was a beautiful day to play in the snow.

It was a beautiful day to play in the snow.

I skied fast-fast-fast, and even rode up on the Big Chair!

I skied fast-fast-fast, and even rode up on the Big Chair!

It was a special day, St. Valentine's Day, so Bubbi made fondu for dessert!

It was a special day, St. Valentine's Day, so Bubbi made fondu for dessert!

Yummy!

Yummy!

I like to dip my fruit in chocolate!  I like Fun-DOOO!

I like to dip my fruit in chocolate! I like Fun-DOOO!

You know, I really don't know how this day could have been any better.

You know, I really don't know how this day could have been any better.

I sure hope we can go back soon!

-Micah

One thought on “Snow House Pictures

  1. What fun pictures!!! Thanks for sharing, Micah. 🙂 Maybe in a couple of years you can help Mommy and Daddy teach Matthew how to ski, too!

Leave a Reply

